Investor Relations

Investor Relations

##mpLabelNext##
##mpLabelPrev##

Financial results

Massimo Doris comment
Our CEO comments on the Q12024 results of the Mediolanum Banking Group .
Q1 2024 Results
Go to results presentation
Assets under administration/management

##mpMGA##

Net income

##mpUtile##

CET 1 Ratio

##mpCet1##

Clients

##mpClientiTot##

Go to results presentation

Results and presentations

Historical data

2023
Net profit 822 € mln
Payout 519 € mln
EPS 1.1 €
DPS 0.70 €
2022
Net profit 522 € mln
Payout 369 € mln
EPS 0.68 €
DPS 0.50 €
2021
Net profit 713 € mln
Payout 427 € mln
EPS 0.96 €
DPS 0.58 €
2020
Net profit 434 € mln
Payout 574 € mln
EPS 0.59 €
DPS 0.78 €
2019
Net profit 565 € mln
Payout 154 € mln
EPS 0.76 €
DPS 0.21 €
2018
Net profit 256 € mln
Payout 293 € mln
EPS 0.35 €
DPS 0.40 €
2017
Utile netto 380 € mln
Utile distribuito 294 € mln
EPS 0.51 €
DPS 0.40 €


2016
Net profit 394 € mln
Payout 294 € mln
EPS 0.53 €
DPS 0.40 €
2015
Net profit 439€ mln
Payout 222 € mln
EPS 0.59 €
DPS 0.30 €
2014
Net profit 321 € mln
Payout 199 € mln
EPS 0.43 €
DPS 0.27 €
2013
Net profit 337 € mln
Payout 184 € mln
EPS 0,46 €
DPS 0,25 €
2012
Net profit 351 € mln
Payout 132 € mln
EPS 0,48 €
DPS 0,18 €
2011
Net profit 67 € mln
Payout 81 € mln
EPS 0.09 €
DPS 0.11 €
2010
Net profit 67 € mln
Payout 81 € mln
EPS 0,09 €
DPS 0,11 €
2009
Net profit 217 € mln
Payout 110 € mln
EPS 0.30 €
DPS 0.15 €
2008
Net profit 131 € mln
Payout 110 € mln
EPS 0.18 €
DPS 0.15 €
Successiva
Precedente

History of the company's stock

The Mediolanum S.p.A. stock (MED:MI, now BMED:MI) is traded on the Italian Stock Exchange.
June 3, 1996

Mediolanum stock is listed on the Milan Stock Exchange at a price of Lit. 12,000 (Euro 6.197) per share.

November 1997

Common Mediolanum shares undergo a 1:5 stock split.

December 30, 2015

The company Mediolanum S.p.A. underwent a merger by acquisition into Banca Mediolanum S.p.A., previously a subsidiary. On the same date, Mediolanum S.p.a. shares are exchanged with Banca Mediolanum S.p.a. shares on a 1:1 basis. (BMED:MI).

##mpLabelNext##
##mpLabelPrev##

Analyst Coverage

Banca Akros
Enrico Esposti

enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it +39 02 4344 4022

Barclays
Paola Sabbione

paola.sabbione@barclays.com

BofA Merrill Lynch
Hubert Lam

hubert.lam@baml.com +44 20 7996 7112

Citi Investment Research
Azzurra Guelfi

azzurra.guelfi@citi.com

Deutsche Bank
Giovanni Razzoli

giovanni.razzoli@db.com

Equita
Luigi de Bellis

l.debellis@equita.eu

HSBC
Domenico Santoro

Intesa San Paolo
Elena Perini

elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com +39 02 8794 9814

Intermonte
Alberto Villa

alberto.villa@intermonte.it +39 02 7711 5431

Jefferies
Marco Nicolai

mnicolai@jefferies.com

KBW
Irene Rossetto

irene.rossetto@stifel.com +39 02 8546 5764

Kepler Cheuvreux
Filippo Prini

fprini@keplercheuvreux.com

Mediobanca
Gian Luca Ferrari

gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it +39 02 882 9482

UBS
Adele Palamà

adele.palama@ubs.com

Dialogue with Shareholders

Banca Mediolanum is committed to its shareholders and the financial community to pursue sustainable growth in the short, medium and long term and to ensure fairness and transparency of economic and financial information. With this in mind, the Board of Directors of Banca Mediolanum approved the Policy for the Management of the Dialogue with Shareholders, which describes the principles and rules adopted by the Bank as far as the communication activities dedicated to current and potential investors are concerned.



Read the Policy

Dividend policy

Banca Mediolanum has always aimed to create shareholder value. The company's policy with respect to dividends, which account for a substantial portion of the profits, is intended to achieve this goal. The Bank strives to maintain or exceed last year's dividend level, in terms of dividends per share, by pursuing sustainable and consistent performance rather than a mere percentage of net income.

Rating

Standard & Poor's Global Ratings
Long Term BBB
Short Term A-2
Outlook Stable
Report July 2022
Fitch Ratings
Long Term BBB
Short Term F3
Outlook Stable
Report July 2022
Successiva
Precedente

Contacts

Alessandra Lanzone
Head of Investor Relations

+39 02 9049 2039 alessandra.lanzone@mediolanum.it investor.relations@mediolanum.it

Lisa Maxon
Investor Relations

+39 02 9049 2997 lisa.maxon@mediolanum.it investor.relations@mediolanum.it

Luca Pugliese
Investor Relations

+39 02 9049 2721 luca.pugliese@mediolanum.it investor.relations@mediolanum.it

Savings, including energy

This screen allows your monitor to consume less power when your computer is idle or when you walk away. To resume browsing, just click anywhere on the screen.