Analyst Coverage


Company
Name
Contacts
Autonomous
Research
Andrew
Crean
acrean@autonomous.com
+44 20 7776 3431
Banca
Akros
Enrico
Esposti
enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it
+39 02 4344 4022
Banca
IMI
Elena
Perini
elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com
+39 02 8794 9814
BofA
Merrill Lynch
Hubert
Lam
hubert.lam@baml.com
+44 20 7996 7112
Citi Investment Research Mauro
Baragiola
mauro.baragiola@citi.com
+39 02 8906 8703
Deutsche
Bank
Paola
Sabbione
paola.sabbione@db.com
Equita Luigi de Bellis l.debellis@equita.eu
Kepler
Chevreaux
Filippo
Prini
fprini@keplercheuvreux.com
Intermonte Alberto
Villa
alberto.villa@intermonte.it
+39 02 7711 5431
Mainfirst Irene
Rossetto
irene.rossetto@mainfirst.com
+39 02 8546 5764
Mediobanca Gian Luca
Ferrari
gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it
+39 02 882 9482
UBS Federico
Braga
federico.braga@ubs.com
+44 20 7567 2203