Analyst Coverage


Società
Nome
Contatti
Autonomous
Research
Angeliki
Bairaktari
abairaktari@autonomous.com
Banca
Akros
Enrico
Esposti
enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it
+39 02 4344 4022
Intesa
San Paolo
Elena
Perini
elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com
+39 02 8794 9814
BofA
Merrill Lynch
Hubert
Lam
hubert.lam@baml.com
+44 20 7996 7112
Citi Investment Research Azzurra
Guelfi
azzurra.guelfi@citi.com
Deutsche
Bank
Benjamin
Goy
benjamin.goy@db-gmresearch.com
Equita Luigi de Bellis l.debellis@equita.eu
Kepler
Chevreaux
Filippo
Prini
fprini@keplercheuvreux.com
Intermonte Alberto
Villa
alberto.villa@intermonte.it
+39 02 7711 5431
Mainfirst Irene
Rossetto
irene.rossetto@mainfirst.com
+39 02 8546 5764
Mediobanca Gian Luca
Ferrari
gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it
+39 02 882 9482
UBS Federico
Braga
federico.braga@ubs.com
+44 20 7567 2203
Goldman Sachs Roberta
De Luca
roberta.deluca@gs.com
HSBC Domenico
Santoro
domenico.santoro@hsbc.com